• :
  • |

Tresor Records will reissue five releases, including Jeff Mills’ Waveform Transmissions Vol. 3


Renowned German techno institution Tresor has announced that it is reissuing five seminal releases from its back catalog. Starting from November 2 to February 1, they will reissue Jeff Mills’ Waveform Transmissions Vol. 3, Juan Atkins’ Infinti project Skynet, Scion’s Arrange and Process Basic Channel Tracks, Drexciya’s Neptune’s Lair and Robert Hood’s Internal Empire. All albums will receive vinyl reissues except Scion’s Arrange and Process Basic Channel Tracks, which gets a limited CD edition.

The Berlin label said, “The ongoing importance of these albums is indisputable, essential both to techno and to Tresor. It is a history intertwined. The Berlin-Detroit connection lives, with these releases testament to the eternal influence the artists share among each other, with musicians, DJs and dancers worldwide. These works elevate their makers as masters, and remain a cherished moment in the Tresor story, sharing an irrefutable singular magic, sounding as present and indispensable as when first created. To understand these works fully is to stand back and celebrate their impact.”

See below for full release dates and info.


Jeff Mills – Waveform Transmission Vol.3

TRESOR25 – November 2nd, 2018

Limited, stamped and hand-numbered 2LP Vinyl


Infiniti – Skynet

TRESOR105 – November 16th, 2018

2LP Vinyl


Scion – Arrange and Process Basic Channel Tracks

TRESOR200 – November 23rd, 2018

Limited CD edition


Drexciya – Neptune’s Lair

TRESOR129 – November 30th, 2018

2LP Vinyl


Robert Hood – Internal Empire

TRESOR27 – February 1st, 2019

2LP Vinyl/CD

%d bloggers like this: