• :
  • |

Archie Hamilton is releasing his debut album ‘Archive Fiction’

M. Š.
3. 6. 2019

Archie Hamilton has announced that his debut album ‘Archive Fiction’ will drop this month via his Moscow Records.

An LP informed by Archie’s extensive experiences in clubs will consist of 10 tracks. He said that the album is a journey through his experiences and influences growing as a clubber, DJ and producer.

Stay tuned and check out ‘Archive Fiction’ tracklist below!

1. Six Years Later

2. Lifted
3. Relax Your Body
4. Make The Difference feat. Mr V
5. Can’t Be Serious
6. Eye of the Storm feat. Onallee
7. Dustin Off Man
8. A Little Lower
9. Quicksand
10. Waisted

%d bloggers like this: